• ME AND THAT MAN -"New Man, New Songs, Same Shit. Vol.1" DIGI BOOK

opak To the virus Vault
Shipping within 48h
Shipping price 18.3
Polish Post 18.3
The Availability Of Mało
The Weight Of The 0.3 kg
Leave your phone

MEDIA BOOK CD - 48 pages booklet, hard cover. 

The new album Me And That Man will be titled "New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, vol.1" and will be released on March 27, 2020.

The album was recorded in the line up: Adam Nergal Darski - guitar / voc, Sasha Boole - guitar / voc, Matteo Bassoli - bass / voc and Łukasz Kumański - drums / voc, with interesting and surprising guests - there are among .in.: Corey Taylor (Slipknot), Brent Hinds (Mastodon), Matt Heafy (Trivium) and Jørgen Munkeby from Norwegian Shining.

"New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, vol. 1" was produced by Nergal, and the recordings were taken by Haldor Grunberg and Łukasz Kumański. The material was recorded at Drive Recording Studio, the mix was handled by Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio, despite mastering Brian Lucey at Magic Garden Mastering.

Cover design and illustrations: Bartek Rogalewicz / LODGE.BLACK

There is currently no comments or ratings for this product.